Quebec Athletes selected for 2017 Men's Canadian Junior Development Field Hockey Squad

admin News 1 Comment

Congratulations to all the Canadian Athletes selected for the 2017 Men’s Canadian Junior Development Field Hockey Squad.

From the Province of Quebec, the following players have been named to participate:

Alex Darling, Alexander Bird, Casey Brennan, Chris Tardif, Daniel Nahir, Flynn McCulloch, Isaac Farion, Jackson Syrros, Nicolas Syrros, Noah Loomis, Robbie Bleich and Zachary Coombs.

“The Quebec players are honoured to participate in the 2017 Canadian Development program.” said Shelley Fraser, President of Chelsea Phoenix. “They are driven to train and play hard while experiencing Canada and the world stage along the way.”

Grouse Grind Team Quebec

2017 is the first year of a four-year strategic development plan.  The full Field Hockey Canada Press Release is available here.

For more information, please contact:
Shelley Fraser – 613-720-9498
Shaheed Devji –

Comments 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *